Welcome to ZOVISION!

Hello everyone! Hope you’re all having a great day. I am Zovi and welcome to my blog ZOVISION.

Eleanor Roosevelt once said “Do what you feel in your heart to be right, for you’ll be criticized anyway. You’ll be damned if you do, and damned if you don’t.” And this quote has inspired me to follow my heart and start blogging. For me, this quote not only stands for believing in myself and following my heart but it also inspires me to move on with my thoughts, irrespective of negative criticism from people. Also, it says that we should own up for our actions and decisions, and not blame anyone or anything for it. God has given us a huge blessing by letting us live this life along with its ups and downs and that’s what makes it perfect. So make mistakes as life is too short to not do what you feel is right.

If you ever need inspiration, poems, articles, short stories and so on, you are at the right place. So, drop by and say hello because all of your thoughts mean a lot to me. Don’t be afraid to express your views because ZOVISION is not just about my views, but as the name suggests it’s about Zovi’s views, which means our views.

Keep smiling and next time when you think of beautiful things, don’t forget to count yourself in.

-Z

5 thoughts on “Welcome to ZOVISION!

  1. Pingback: 100 Followers And Counting… | Zovision

Leave a Reply

