Let Me Take You There

1

Hold on tight,
and I know that we can rise.

Lets run away to somewhere far away.
I just want to be with you
its as simple,
and as complicated as that

Let me take you there,
where we can just be ourselves.

Don’t let them judge you,
and don’t let them change you.
Because you know you can shine,
and you know you’ll be fine.

Look around you,
and see who you really are
Let’s be wiser,
stop running from the past

Don’t you see,
you’re the reason for my smile.
Don’t you see,
you’ve always been there for me.

Let me take you there,
where we can just be ourselves.
I want to be with you,
forever and always.

-Z

10 thoughts on “Let Me Take You There

Leave a Reply

