Dreams

Good evening everyone. Hope you all are having a great day. Today I will be writing about dreams; some that are fulfilled and the others that are left behind.

Dreams can be defined as a series of thoughts, images, and sensations occurring in a person’s mind during sleep. Sometimes in our dreams we tend to forget about reality; about what happened and whats happening. But once you come out of your dream, you start questioning everything around you but soon you forget about that dream because that’s just how our brain works. At that moment I really wish that my pillow was a dream catcher so that I could re-live my dream over and over again.

That’s how the dreams we make in our lives are; a cherished aspiration, ambition, or ideal which once made should be fulfilled from that moment onwards with hard work and determination. Don’t ever give up on your dreams!

Once you’ve accomplished these dreams don’t forget to look back at the people who’ve helped you come all the way here. Don’t forget these people and their blessings because without them you may have never been able to fulfill your dreams. Be and dreamer and follow your heart’s desires. Whatever happens, keep smiling and one day life will get tired of upsetting you.

-Z

5 thoughts on “Dreams

  1. Wow! This is really inspiring 🤗
    And I just love this line : I really wish that my pillow was a dream catcher so that I could re-live my dream over and over again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

